ART DESIGNS FOR T SHIRTS

srijeda, 19.10.2011.

BAND MEETING T SHIRT : BAND MEETING


BAND MEETING T SHIRT : GRAPHIC T SHIRT BRANDS : WOMENS T SHIRT SIZE.



Band Meeting T Shirt





band meeting t shirt














149/365: under the scene lights




149/365: under the scene lights





I finally managed to see the concert I’ve been talking about for ages . It wasn’t spectacular. So, I thought it would be a good idea to walk on the visuals. Just to make the concert spectacular ofcourse. :) The photos are taken after 00.00, so technically they belong to today!

Everything went smooth on the way this time :) No perverts, no traffic jams… but this time Sec was late for about 1,5 hours because of an unexpected meeting at work. That normally would freak me out, but I sat at the park and watched the sea and the boats with amazing tree and flower scents which was really nice. Then I bought a little notepad and a real pencil and sketched some trees untill she arrived.

Random Fact: I don't like grown up kiddy guys and I don't like people that don't give space to their partners.

Random Fact II: Only Sigur Ros is left to see live and I will do it in Iceland, then all my *see live* bands list will be checked :)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update: Although this is my life and my space to share things with everyone, I deleted the part about Sec as she wasn't pleased with me sharing. So, I respect her.
She is going to be invisible in my project from now on.













Meet You @ Midnight




Meet You @ Midnight





I'm very happy with how this turned out! Hahaha! I hope you guys remember Serena's brother, Cody's, band Meet You @ Midnight. As you might have noticed the four of these guys haven't been in Lincoln Heights too often, but they will be! =] Their a fun bunch I want to include them more in the storyline! I got the inspiration for them from one of my favorite bands, Paramore!!!

From the left: Cody (Guitar), Matt (Drums), Krystal (Vocals), & Roy (Base)

These four are some of my favorite sims! Cody as I said before is Serena's older brother. I love changing Krystal's hair color. Roy's just...funny and Matt is Cody's boyfriend (well best friend) lolz. But yeah In the beginning of season 2 Cody annouced that he was not going to college in order to take the band to the next level, but so far they haven't had much luck, but we'll see.

I was just playing around with them and decided that I wanted to upload a group picture of all of them together. I just love all the colors! =D I'm in a RAINBOW mood today!









band meeting t shirt







See also:

printing t shirt company

i heart you t shirts

las vegas wet t shirt

paul frank monkey t shirt

t shirt designs for bands

white t shirt company

howling wolf t shirt

army t shirts for sale

green long sleeve t shirt



19.10.2011. u 23:02 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ART DESIGNS FOR T SHIRTS

art designs for t shirts, hot graphic t shirts, cookie monster t shirt for adults

Linkovi

band meeting t shirt
art designs for t shirts
best t shirt design software
be creative at your library t shirts
irish t shirt sayings
bulk t shirt suppliers
long sleeve t shirt men
lost t shirts
kiss of death t shirt
ninja t shirt
neck ladies t shirt
mens urban t shirts
t shirt tv show
t shirt transfer ideas
t shirt decal
the national band t shirts
warrior cat t shirts
biker t shirts